The Summit Academy

Summit Academy

The Summit Academy: Contact

General Contact Information

For general information, please contact Summit Academy at:

1 724 282-1995                       1 800 454-9385

Referral Contact Information

To make a referral or learn more about our school from your local Court Liaison, please contact the appropriate individual:

Allegheny County

Alexandria Billy billya@theacademysystem.com  412 802-5982

        

Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia

Joe Marak   marakjoe@theacademysystem.com  412 818-5356
Ron Fuchs fuchsr@theacademysystem.com 412 736-2760

        

Eastern Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Delaware, Maryland

 Rod Jackson  jacksonr@theacademysystem.com 412 680-7187
Joel Pechart pechartj@theacademysystem.com  412 427-9110

  

Philadelphia County

 Lisa Mort  mortl@theacademysystem.com 267 496-0579

 

California

 Maria Lopez lopezm@theacademysystem.com 951 367-5827

 

All other inquiries can be directed to:

 Rod Jackson  jacksonr@theacademysystem.com 412 680-7187

 

Parental Visitation Line

Any parent interested in making a reservation for a weekend visit at Summit Academy must leave a voicemail message at the number and extension below prior to 10:30pm on the Thursday before the visit. 

1 724 282-1995 or 1 800 454-9385 ext. 2400

Philadelphia County Parents must contact Erin Hartey in order to schedule visitation:

Erin Hartey harteye@theacademysystem.com 610 513-1769

                   

Questions & Feedback

This school values your opinion, feedback and support.  Please use the form below to submit questions, feedback and positive experiences you have had with The Academy Schools.

Subject

What type of info would you like (Select one.)

Information for parents
Employment
Referrals
Feedback
Other

Contact Information

Comments or Questions

Please enter a questions or comment